Saturday Snapshots: Week of 1/10/10

Posted: January 18, 2010 by Rebecca in Horror Movies, Saturday Snapshots
Tags: , , ,

A bit late, but better late than never!

Witchfinder General (1968)

Very realistic blood, don't you think?

I'm too sexy for my shirt...

Now, explain to me why we don't use this method of execution any longer...

Yummm, roasted potatoes with an essence of burned witch!

The best way to seduce a lady is definitely to pour beer onto her!

The Fog (1980)

Is it just me, or does this look like someone familiar, perhaps named Brian Krakow?

Oh Brian, I knew it was you!

Perhaps the ghosts were just going after people who drink and drive! Shame on you Tom Atkins.

This fog seems to be exceptionally smart.

Another example of its intelligence!

I thought churches were supposed to be havens of safety!

The Mist (2007)

Hmmmm, I guess this is a foreign newspaper, but why are the headlines in English?

Don't worry, it's just a flesh wound!

My new hero

That's not a knife....**THAT'S** a knife

Remind me to never open a portal into another dimension

Pretty much my worst nightmare


Leave a Reply

